Our-Team

Joe Cutajar

Phone: +1 904.277.6522
Phone: +1 904.753.0365
joe.cutajar@sothebysrealty.com

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island,
Florida 32034 United States

Michele Rossie

Phone: +1 904.285.7700
Phone: +1 904.534.1148
michele.rossie@sothebysrealty.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Jane Chefan

Phone: +1 904.731.9770
Phone: +1 904.463.1179
jane.chefan@sothebysrealty.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville,
Florida 32207 United States

Hazel Cooksey

Phone: +1 904.285.7700
Phone: +1 904.868.6332
hazel.cooksey@sothebysrealty.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Janie Coffey

Phone: +1 904.285.7700
Phone: +1 904.525.1008
janie.coffey@sothebysrealty.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Mark Tutor

Phone: +1 904.285.7700
Phone: +1 904.614.8554
mark.tutor@sothebysrealty.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Lauren Russell

Phone: +1 904.277.6522
Phone: +1 904.528.9877
lauren.russell@sothebysrealty.com

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

Michael Starling

Phone: +1 904.731.9770
Phone: +1 904.607.9244
michael.starling@sothebysrealty.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

David Vitori

Phone: +1 904.277.6522
Phone: +1 904.495.4107
david.vitori@sothebysrealty.com

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

Moorman and Rowe Team

Phone: +1 904.810.8744
Phone: +1 904.834.1557
moorman.roweteam@sothebysrealty.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Susan Perry

Phone: +1 904.277.6522
Phone: +1 904.557.6501
susan.perry@sothebysrealty.com

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

Cody Lanier

Phone: +1 904.277.6522
Phone: +1 904.415.2100
cody.lanier@sothebysrealty.com

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

Angie Renn

Phone: +1 904.731.9770
Phone: +1 904.465.0357
angie.renn@sothebysrealty.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

Nicholas Eklund

Phone: +1 904.731.9770
Phone: +1 904.557.6832
nicholas.eklund@sothebysrealty.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

Kathie Gibbs

Phone: +1 904.285.7700
Phone: +1 904.610.1491
kathie.gibbs@sothebysrealty.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Bishop Hutchings Team

Phone: +1 678.576.5707
Phone: +1 904.502.4239
bishop.hutchingsteam@sothebysrealty.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082

Lisa Lapenes

Phone: +1 904.285.7700
Phone: +1 904.742.6022
lisa.lapenes@sothebysrealty.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Lyn McKenna

Phone: +1 904.277.6522
Phone: +1 904.718.0210
lyn.mckenna@sothebysrealty.com

The Ritz Carlton: 4750 Amelia Island Parkway, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

Tina Pierce

Phone: +1 904.277.6522
Phone: +1 303.204.6499
tina.pierce@sothebysrealty.com

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

Sara Day

Phone: +1 904.277.6522
Phone: +1 904.206.2581
sara.day@sothebysrealty.com

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

Gary Patterson

Phone: +1 904.277.6522
Phone: +1 904.710.0243
gary.patterson@sothebysrealty.com

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

Gisella Nieto

Phone: +1 904.285.7700
Phone: +1 904.445.7557
gisella.nieto@sothebysrealty.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Anna Haley

Phone: +1 904.277.6522
Phone: +1 904.206.2495
anna.haley@sothebysrealty.com

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

Jessica Chefan

Phone: +1 904.731.9770
Phone: +1 904.200.8855
jessica.chefan@sothebysrealty.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

Gayle Washnock

Phone: +1 904.731.9770
Phone: +1 904.716.8129
gayle.washnock@sothebysrealty.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

Wade Hampton

Phone: +1 904.731.9770
Phone: +1 904.699.3146
wade.hampton@sothebysrealty.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

Randy Coryell

Phone: +1 904.285.7700
Phone: +1 904.226.7800
randall.coryell@sothebysrealty.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Hagen H van Hendrix, M.B.A.

Phone: +1 904.285.7700
Phone: +1 305.904.5577
hagen.hendrix1@sothebysrealty.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Samantha Grinney

Phone: +1 904.285.7700
Phone: +1 631.428.4844
samantha.grinney@sothebysrealty.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Kathryn Perlmutter

Phone: +1 904.285.7700
Phone: +1 904.553.4121
kathryn.perlmutter@sothebysrealty.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082

Jack Floyd

Phone: +1 904.285.7700
Phone: +1 904.343.5196
jack.floyd@sothebysrealty.com

820 Highway A1A North, Suite E-15 Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Kasey Ritter

Phone: +1 904.731.9770
Phone: +1 904.449.6648
kasey.ritter@sothebysrealty.com

5233 San Jose Blvd., Jacksonville, Florida 32207

Candace Lockett

Phone: +1 904.731.9770
Phone: +1 904.903.1126
candace.lockett@sothebysrealty.com

5233 San Jose Blvd., Jacksonville, Florida 32207

Jack Gausnell

Phone: +1 904.285.7700
Phone: +1 970.309.3620
jack.gausnell@sothebysrealty.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Steven McPherson

Phone: +1 904.285.7700
Phone: +1 904.608.9707
steven.mcpherson1@sothebysrealty.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Karla Amador

Phone: +1 904.285.7700
Phone: +1 904.583.5173
karla.amador@sothebysrealty.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Thomas Zaccour

Phone: +1 904.731.9770
Phone: +1 904.614.6789
thomas.zaccour@sothebysrealty.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

Jeffrey Block

Phone: +1 904.731.9770
Phone: +1 904.945.3368
jeffrey.block@sothebysrealty.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

Jeffrey Chefan

Principal Broker, CEO
Phone: +1 904.731.9770
Phone: +1 904.400.3884
jeffrey.chefan@sothebysrealty.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States