Our Team

Joe Cutajar

Broker Associate/Owner
Phone: +1 904.753.0365
Phone: +1 904.277.6522
joe.cutajar@firstcoastsir.com

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island,
Florida 32034 United States

Brian Moorman

Broker Associate/Owner
Phone: +1 904.810.8744
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
brian.moorman@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Jane Chefan

Realtor®/Owner
Phone: +1 904.463.1179
Phone: +1 904.731.9770
jane.chefan@firstcoastsir.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville,
Florida 32207 United States

Michele Rossie

Phone: +1 904.534.1148
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
michele.rossie@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Nicholas Eklund

Phone: +1 904.575.1197
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
nicholas.eklund@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Cody Lanier

Phone: +1 904.415.2100
Phone: +1 904.277.6522
cody.lanier@firstcoastsir.com

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

Angie Renn

Phone: +1 904.465.0357
Phone: +1 904.731.9770
angie.renn@firstcoastsir.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

David Vitori

Broker Associate
Phone: +1 904.495.4107
Phone: +1 904.277.6522
david.vitori@firstcoastsir.com

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

Michelle Floyd

Phone: +1 904.343.5067
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
michelle.floyd@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Bob Bagdon

Phone: +1 774.245.7717
Phone: +1 386.276.9200
bob.bagdon@firstcoastsir.com

4440 N Oceanshore Blvd. Ste 110, Palm Coast,
Florida 32137 United States

Jack Floyd

Phone: +1 904.343.5196
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
jack.floyd@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North, Suite E-15 Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Ann Bagdon

Phone: +1 774.245.7590
Phone: +1 386.276.9200
ann.bagdon@firstcoastsir.com

4440 N Oceanshore Blvd. Ste 110, Palm Coast,
Florida 32137 United States

Joe Hatin

Phone: +1 904.669.5099
Phone: +1 904.829.2002
joe.hatin@firstcoastsir.com

81 King Street Suite B, St. Augustine,
Florida 32084 United States

Irene Arriola

Phone: +1 904.669.0691
Phone: +1 904.829.2002
irene.arriola@firstcoastsir.com

81 King Street Suite B, St. Augustine,
Florida 32084 United States

Morgan King

Phone: +1 904.554.8589
Phone: +1 904.731.9770
morgan.king@firstcoastsir.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

Leslie Tanner

Phone: +1 904.624.0187
Phone: +1 904.277.6522
leslie.tanner@firstcoastsir.com

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

Erin Spalding

Phone: +1 774.219.2860
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
erin.spalding@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Jenni Bell

Phone: +1 904.556.1319
Phone: +1 904.277.6522
jenni.bell@firstcoastsir.com

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

Murell Heye

Phone: +1 858.754.7514
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
murell.heye@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Cornelia Downing Manfre

Broker Associate, CCIM
Phone: +1 386.931.9256
Phone: +1 386.276.9200
cornelia.manfre@firstcoastsir.com

4440 N Oceanshore Blvd. Ste 110, Palm Coast,
Florida 32137 United States

Savannah Dougherty

Phone: +1 904.868.5775
Phone: +1 904.277.6522
savannah.dougherty@firstcoastsir.com

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

Kory Grayson

Phone: +1 386.795.0860
Phone: +1 386.276.9200
kory.grayson@firstcoastsir.com

4440 N Oceanshore Blvd. Ste 110, Palm Coast,
Florida 32137 United States

Kimberly Campbell

Phone: +1 949.899.5797
Phone: +1 386.276.9200
kimberly.campbell@firstcoastsir.com

4440 N Oceanshore Blvd. Ste 110, Palm Coast,
Florida 32137 United States

Roberta Gjeloshaj
Roleks Group

Phone: +1 904.571.7966
Phone: +1 904.571.7288
roleks.group@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Aleksander Pervaza
Roleks Group

Phone: +1 904.571.7966
Phone: +1 904.571.7288
roleks.group@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Mark Tutor

Phone: +1 904.614.8554
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
mark.tutor@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Kelly Stafford

Phone: +1 904.753.1584
Phone: +1 904.277.6522
kelly.stafford@firstcoastsir.com

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

Chris Seibert

Phone: +1 772.521.0638
Phone: +1 904.277.6522
chris.seibert@firstcoastsir.com

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

Rebecca Sullivan
The Sullivan Group

Phone: +1 904.994.5616
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
rebecca.sullivan@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Robert Sullivan
The Sullivan Group

Phone: +1 904.728.3155
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
robert.sullivan@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Tina Pierce

Phone: +1 303.204.6499
Phone: +1 904.277.6522
tina.pierce@firstcoastsir.com

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

Charity Hahaj


Phone: +1 540.969.9535
Phone: +1 904.277.6522
charity.hahaj@firstcoastsir.com

5548 First Coast Hwy.#101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

Gary Patterson

Phone: +1 904.710.0243
Phone: +1 904.277.6522
gary.patterson@firstcoastsir.com

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

Ritter Soares Team
Kasey Ritter & Catarina Soares

Phone: +1 904.449.6648
Phone: +1 352.222.2224
ritter.soaresteam@firstcoastsir.com

5233 San Jose Blvd., Jacksonville, Florida 32207

Kea M. Blalock
Anchor Team

Phone: +1 904.814.2424
Phone: +1 904.829.2002
kea.blalock@firstcoastsir.com

81 King Street Suite B, St. Augustine,
Florida 32084 United States

Debbie Burkhardt
Anchor Team

Phone: +1 904.669.4025
Phone: +1 904.829.2002
debbie.burkhardt@firstcoastsir.com

81 King Street Suite B, St. Augustine,
Florida 32084 United States

John Raker

Phone: +1 904.557.8054
Phone: +1 904.277.6522
john.raker@firstcoastsir.com

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

Lisa Lapenes

Phone: +1 904.742.6022
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
lisa.lapenes@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Lauren Martilli

Phone: +1 904.400.2624
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
lauren.martilli@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Shelby Florenz

Phone: +1 480.399.9753
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
shelby.florenz@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Nick Burke

Phone: +1 904.557.1440
Phone: +1 904.277.6522
nick.burke@firstcoastsir.com

5548 First Coast Highway. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

Christy Wenger
Moorman Group

Phone: +1 904.945.1873
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
christy.wenger@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Randy Coryell

Phone: +1 904.226.7800
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
randall.coryell@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Deanne Noles

Phone: +1 904.716.3521
Phone: +1 904.731.9770
deanne.noles@firstcoastsir.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

Alan Messer

Phone: +1 386.864.0500
Phone: +1 386.276.9200
alan.messer@firstcoastsir.com

4440 N Oceanshore Blvd. Ste 110, Palm Coast,
Florida 32137 United States

Shannon Murray

Phone: +1 904.477.1722
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
shannon.murray@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Kate Kimberley-Gable

Phone: +1 386.276.9200
Phone: +1 386.597.3163
kate.gable@firstcoastsir.com

4440 N Oceanshore Blvd. Ste 110, Palm Coast,
Florida 32137 United States

Tim Blin

Phone: +1 904.234.1699
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
tim.blin@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Jennifer Spitznagel

Phone: +1 904.805.3750
Phone: +1 904.277.6522
jennifer.spitznagel@firstcoastsir.com

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

John Lucas

Phone: +1 386.569.5880
Phone: +1 386.276.9200
john.lucas@firstcoastsir.com

4440 N Oceanshore Blvd. Ste 110, Palm Coast,
Florida 32137 United States

Katie Beckstrom

Phone: +1 904.366.9765
Phone: +1 904.277.6522
katie.beckstrom@firstcoastsir.com

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

David Taylor

Broker Associate, CPA
Phone: +1 386.569.4468
Phone: +1 386.276.9200
david.mtaylor@firstcoastsir.com

4440 N Oceanshore Blvd. Ste 110, Palm Coast,
Florida 32137 United States

Elaine Reagan

Phone: +1 904.662.4188
Phone: +1 904.829.2002
elaine.reagan@firstcoastsir.com

81 King Street Suite B, St. Augustine,
Florida 32084 United States

Merrill Engelhardt

Phone: +1 908.346.4255
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
merrill.engelhardt@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Roger Quay

Phone: +1 904.318.6860
Phone: +1 904.731.9770
roger.quay@firstcoastsir.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

John “Jack” Morgan

Phone: +1 904.669.7035
Phone: +1 904.829.2002
jack.morgan@firstcoastsir.com

81 King Street Suite B, St. Augustine,
Florida 32084 United States

Wm. Douglas Roddy

Phone: +1 904.806.3831
Phone: +1 904.829.2002
wmdouglas.roddy@firstcoastsir.com

81 King Street Suite B, St. Augustine,
Florida 32084 United States

Dan Connell

Phone: +1 386.984.0194
Phone: +1 386.276.9200
dan.connell@firstcoastsir.com

4440 N Oceanshore Blvd. Ste 110,
Palm Coast, Florida 32137
United States

Paul Wenglowsky

Phone: +1 904.315.1882
Phone: +1 904.829.2002
paulw@firstcoastsir.com

81 King Street Suite B, St. Augustine,
Florida 32084 United States

Rosemary Jackson

Phone: +1 904.728.3986
Phone: +1 904.731.9770
rosemary.jackson@firstcoastsir.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

Kristen Seay

Phone: +1 904.607.1426
Phone: +1 904.731.9770
kristen.seay@firstcoastsir.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

Ashley Gordon

Phone: +1 904.400.5099
Phone: +1 904.277.6522
ashley.gordon@sothebysrealty.com

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

KC Team

Phone: +1 904.514.2884
Phone: +1 904.465.3208
kc.team@firstcoastsir.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

Hagen H van Hendrix, M.B.A.

Phone: +1 305.904.5577
Phone: +1 904.731.7700
hagen.hendrix1@firstcoastsir.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, FL 32207 United States

Johanna Sawdai

Phone: +1 386.569.3328
Phone: +1 386.276.9200
johanna.sawdai@firstcoastsir.com

4440 N Oceanshore Blvd. Ste 110,
Palm Coast, Florida 32137
United States

Francine Higgins

Phone: +1 321.377.1667
Phone: +1 386.276.9200
francine.higgins@firstcoastsir.com

4440 N Oceanshore Blvd. Ste 110,
Palm Coast, Florida 32137
United States

Garrison Sanborn

Phone: +1 813.601.7705
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
garrison.sanborn@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Deborah Morfis

Phone: +1 386.871.4752
Phone: +1 386.276.9200
deborah.morfis@firstcoastsir.com

4440 N Oceanshore Blvd. Ste 110,
Palm Coast, Florida 32137
United States

Dana Merrill

Phone: +1 904.424.4999
Phone: +1 904.731.9770
dana.merrill@firstcoastsir.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

Pennie Cobb

Phone: +1 904.424.4400
Phone: +1 904.731.9770
pennie.cobb@firstcoastsir.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

Nancy Dixon

Phone: +1 239.287.5900
Phone: +1 904.731.9770
nancy.dixon@firstcoastsir.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

Jack Gausnell

Phone: +1 970.309.3620
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
jack.gausnell@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Pam Schulz

Phone: +1 615.579.7806
Phone: +1 904.731.9770
pam.schulz@firstcoastsir.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

Christy Lawson

Phone: +1 615.945.6600
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
christy.lawson@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Jami McCormick

Phone: +1 540.656.3874
Phone: +1 904.277.6522
jami.mccormick@firstcoastsir.com

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

Kelly Powers

Phone: +1 804.833.9939
Phone: +1 904.277.6522
kelly.powers@firstcoastsir.com

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

Jane O’Connor

Phone: +1 386.503.8604
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
jane.oconnor@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Pauline Gurell

Phone: +1 631.353.5939
Phone: +1 386.276.9200
pauline.gurell@firstcoastsir.com

4440 N Oceanshore Blvd. Ste 110,
Palm Coast, Florida 32137
United States

Thomas Zaccour

Phone: +1 904.614.6789
Phone: +1 904.731.9770
thomas.zaccour@firstcoastsir.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

Kim Richardson


Phone: +1 904.415.2545
Phone: +1 904.277.6522
kim.richardson@firstcoastsir.com

5548 First Coast Hwy.#101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

Tim Effrem

Phone: +1 763.228.2512
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
tim.effrem@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Christine Bradshaw

Phone: +1 561.373.2829
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
christine.bradshaw@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Jennifer Candelino

Phone: +1 904.631.1116
Phone: +1 904.731.9770
jennifer.candelino@firstcoastsir.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

Christie Graziosi
Moorman Group

Phone: +1 917.605.0383
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
christie.graziosi@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Jessica Chefan Hansen

Phone: +1 904.200.8855
Phone: +1 904.731.9770
jessica.chefanhansen@firstcoastsir.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

Jennifer Rowe

Broker Associate/Vice President of Operations
Phone: +1 904.834.1557
Phone: +1 904.810.8744
moorman.rowegroup@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States

Jeffrey Chefan

Managing Broker/Owner
Phone: +1 904.400.3884
Phone: +1 904.731.9770
jeffrey.chefan@firstcoastsir.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

Lou Izzo

Chief Executive Officer/Managing Partner
Phone: +1 716.818.2565
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
lou.izzo@firstcoastsir.com

820 Highway A1A North Suite E15, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082 United States